Smokey Loops present “After Party” a new collection of Tech House.
In this pack you will find Construction Kits, Sample & Loops and Oneshots, allowing to create new beats to complement the existing material.
Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled.
After Party is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
All good “F”
Crying “F”
Festival “G”
Party “D”
Reality “D#”

Product Details:
5 Construction Kits
98 Sample & Loops
38 Oneshots
191 Mb
24 Bit-Quality
138 Files
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free