Smokey Loops presents a second series of “#Amazing” a high quality collection.
You will find 5 full Construction kits, Sample & Loops, Oneshots and Midi.
Just drop the loops into your DAW, ready to mix, mash, edit and process as you like.
You can, with the MIDI files , manipulate sound to your liking.
Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled.
#Amazing 2 is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
Baby “F#”
Come On “D#”
Down “D#”
Grey “D#”
Rain “F#”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
92 Sample & Loops
42 Oneshots
22 Midi
254 Mb
158 Files
24 Bit-Quality
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free