Smokey Loops presents “Analog Tech House”, a fresh collection of the Tech House sounds.
In this pack you will find 5 Full Construction kits with Drum Loops, Melody Loops,Oneshots and many more.
Contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Analog Tech House is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
ATH2 “C#”
ATH3 “F”
ATH4 “F”
ATH5 “F”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
71 Sample&Loops
37 Oneshots
142 Mb
24 Bit-Quality
111 Files
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free