Smokey Loops presents “Deep Down Low”, a new fantastic collection of Trap Music.
You will find in this pack 5 full Construction kits, Sample & Loops, Midi, Fx and Oneshots.
Mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack!
Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled.
Deep Down Low is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
Black “C”
Crazy “F#”
Down “D#”
Low “C”
Vibe “G”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
45 Drum Loops
31 Melody Loops
47 Oneshots
15 Midi
180 Mb
144 Files
24 Bit-Quality
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free