Smokey Loops presents the second series of “Future Bass Pop”, a best collection of Future Bass.
In this pack you will find 5 full Construction kits, Sample & Loops, Spire Presets, Respire, Midi and Oneshots.
You can, with the Presets and MIDI , manipulate sound to your liking.
Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled.
Future Bass Pop 2 is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
Black “D#”
Crazy “C”
Light “C”
Nigh “F#”
Party “D#”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
88 Sample & Loops
20 Midi
41 Oneshots
32 Spire Presets
228 Mb
183 Files
24 Bit-Quality
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free