Smokey Loops presents the third series of “Future Bass Pop”, a best collection of Future Bass.
You will find in this pack 5 full Construction kits, Sample & Loops, Spire Presets, Respire, Midi and Oneshots.
You can mix your tunes with MIDI files and Spire Presets and create your sound through the samples.
Mix your favourite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack!
Each file is named with Tempo and Key Labeled.
Future Bass Pop 3 is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
Baby “D#”
Harmony “G”
Mad “F#”
Rich “A”
Right “D”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
88 Sample & Loops
20 Midi
41 Oneshots
12 Spire Presets
12 ReSpire Presets
19 Bonus Loops
233 Mb
194 Files
24 Bit-Quality
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free