‘Trap City Vol 3’ is the third in this series of full Construction Kits, filled with all the best Hip Hop/Trap sounds you need for your future endeavours into Urban music creation.

Here you will find drum loops, 808s and melody loops, plus the basic beat elements like kick, snare, hi-hat and percs all ready to be edited by you.

All loops are at 152 BPM so that they can be easily mashed up and put together however you desire. ‘Trap City 3’ is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 32 Drum Loops
• 20 Melody Loops
• 24-Bit Quality
• 54 Files
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free