Smokey Loops presents “Trap Sounds”, a big collection of the most stunning Trap Kits.
If you are looking for instant beats and inspiration, this pack is created right for you.
In this pack you will find 5 Full Construction kits with Drum Loops, Vocals, Oneshots, MIDI, Melody Loops and much more.
Contain tempo and key labels for easy reference.
Trap Samples is 100% Royalty-Free.


Construction Kits:
Dub “D#”
Everybody “F#”
Hard “E”
Push “D#”
Yeah “D#”

Product Details:
5 Construction kits
87 Sample&Loops
44 Oneshots
13 Midi
201 Mb
24 Bit-Quality
147 Files
Tempo and Key Labeled
100% Royalty Free